Entertainment

Live entertainment at Whatcom County-area casinos

THIS WEEK

• Sin City plays Top 40 rock from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Friday, Sept. 12, and Saturday, Sept. 13, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort’s Winners Lounge, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Free.



COMING UP

• Chris Eger plays rock, soul and blues from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Friday, Sept. 19, and Saturday, Sept. 20, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort’s Winners Lounge, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Free.



• Air Supply performs at 8 p.m. Friday, Sept. 19, and Saturday, Sept. 20, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort’s Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Tickets $60 and $65.



• Hitmen play rock and R&B from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Friday, Sept. 26, and Saturday, Sept. 27, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort’s Winners Lounge, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Free.



• Richard Marx plays at 8 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 4, at the Silver Reef Event Center at Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa, 4876 Haxton Way, Ferndale. Tickets start at $29.50.



• Cash’d Out, a Johnny Cash tribute party, will be held 7:30 p.m. to 11 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 11, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort’s Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Tickets $20.



• Sips and Cigars, an evening of premium cigars, spirtits and beers, will be help from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 26 at the Silver Reef Event Center at Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa, 4876 Haxton Way, Ferndale. Tickets $60. Must be 21 or older.



• 35th Annual Seattle International Comedy Competition Semifinals will be held at 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 21, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort’s Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Tickets $21 and $25.



• Mickey Dolenz Monkees Christmas starts at 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 6, and Saturday, Dec. 6, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort’s Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Tickets $44 and $50.



• Doors open at 7:30 p.m. for the New Year’s Eve Gala 2015 featuring the Beatniks, which starts at 8 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 31, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort’s Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Reserved seating is $90 and included buffet dinner and entertainment.



  Comments