Bellingham Herald
Breaking News Alerts
Here’s who is running for new Whatcom County Council districts, other cities

The final map of Whatcom County Council voting districts was approved by the Districting Committee in 2016. Voters changed council districts from three to five in 2015. District No. 1 is South Bellingham, No. 2 is North Bellingham, No. 3 is Foothills, No. 4 is Farmlands and No. 5 is Coastal.
Contact Us   |   About Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   About Our Ads   |   Copyright   |   Place an Ad

Copyright © %%XTYEAR%% · The Bellingham Herald. All Rights Reserved.

You are receiving this email because you opted-in on

%%Member_City%%, %%Member_State%% %%Member_PostalCode%%

We respect your right to privacy. View our policy.
If you believe this email has been sent to you in error, click here to safely unsubscribe.

Manage Newsletter Subscriptions   |   Update Profile Settings   |   Forward to a Friend