40-hour workweek a relic of the past

July 22, 2014 05:41 AM

UPDATED July 22, 2014 11:24 AM

More Videos

  • Minimum wage of $15 signed into law in California

    California Governor Jerry Brown signed legislation gradually raising the statewide minimum wage to $15 an hour. He spoke after the signing about the living family wage