The Latest: Connecticut state workers to stay home in storm

January 03, 2018 08:04 PM

More Videos

  • Minimum wage of $15 signed into law in California

    California Governor Jerry Brown signed legislation gradually raising the statewide minimum wage to $15 an hour. He spoke after the signing about the living family wage