Mom who took dead son on train pleads not guilty to murder

December 07, 2017 01:37 PM

UPDATED December 07, 2017 01:38 PM

More Videos

  • Minimum wage of $15 signed into law in California

    California Governor Jerry Brown signed legislation gradually raising the statewide minimum wage to $15 an hour. He spoke after the signing about the living family wage