Judge: State can sue detention center over inmate pay

December 06, 2017 04:29 PM

UPDATED December 06, 2017 04:30 PM

More Videos

  • Minimum wage of $15 signed into law in California

    California Governor Jerry Brown signed legislation gradually raising the statewide minimum wage to $15 an hour. He spoke after the signing about the living family wage