Business Highlights

November 10, 2017 02:31 PM

UPDATED November 10, 2017 02:33 PM

More Videos

  • Minimum wage of $15 signed into law in California

    California Governor Jerry Brown signed legislation gradually raising the statewide minimum wage to $15 an hour. He spoke after the signing about the living family wage