What are mortgage points? Should you pay them?

November 09, 2017 12:00 AM

UPDATED November 09, 2017 11:30 AM

More Videos

  • Minimum wage of $15 signed into law in California

    California Governor Jerry Brown signed legislation gradually raising the statewide minimum wage to $15 an hour. He spoke after the signing about the living family wage