WHAT'S HAPPENING: Note might have had shooting calculations

October 08, 2017 12:20 AM

More Videos

  • Minimum wage of $15 signed into law in California

    California Governor Jerry Brown signed legislation gradually raising the statewide minimum wage to $15 an hour. He spoke after the signing about the living family wage