Study: Coeur d'Alene employee pay best in state

October 06, 2017 9:16 AM

More Videos

  • Minimum wage of $15 signed into law in California

    California Governor Jerry Brown signed legislation gradually raising the statewide minimum wage to $15 an hour. He spoke after the signing about the living family wage