The Mortgage Professor: Your refinancing questions answered

October 05, 2017 1:00 AM

More Videos

  • Minimum wage of $15 signed into law in California

    California Governor Jerry Brown signed legislation gradually raising the statewide minimum wage to $15 an hour. He spoke after the signing about the living family wage