Marlin James plays acoustic country, classic rock at Skagit Valley Casino

THE BELLINGHAM HERALDMarch 19, 2014 

Marlin James, Skagit Valley Casino Resort

Marlin James plays acoustic country and classic Rock from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Friday, March 21, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort's Winners Lounge, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Free.

MARLIN JAMES — COURTESY TO THE BELLINGHAM HERALD

Marlin James plays acoustic country and classic Rock from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Friday, March 21, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort's Winners Lounge, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Free.

THIS WEEK

- The Chris Eger Band plays rhythm and blues and rock and blues from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Saturday, March 22, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort's Winners Lounge, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Free.

COMING UP

- Michelle Taylor Band plays rhythm and blues, soul, classic rock and blues from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Saturday, March 29, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort's Winners Lounge, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Free.

- Chippendales Male Revue plays at 8 p.m. Friday, April 4, and Saturday, April 5, at the Silver Reef Event Center at Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa, 4876 Haxton Way, Ferndale. Tickets $25.

- Rick Springfield performs at 8 p.m. Friday, April 18, and Saturday, April 19, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort's Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Tickets $60 and $65.

- Spring 2014 Taste of Home Cooking School will be held at 4 p.m. Thursday, May 1, at the Silver Reef Event Center at Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa, 4876 Haxton Way, Ferndale. Tickets $5.

- Alan Parsons Live Project plays at 8 p.m. Sunday, May 4, at the Silver Reef Event Center at Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa, 4876 Haxton Way, Ferndale. Tickets start at $39.50.

- The Nylons perform at 8 p.m. Saturday, May 24, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort's Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Tickets $23 and $27.

- Sips & Cigars event, sponsored by Bellingham Sunrise Rotary, Mancave Ministries, Cigar Lounge at Silver Reef, Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa, Wilson Motors Mercedes-Benz and KISM Radio 92.9, is 6-10 p.m. Saturday, May 31, at the Silver Reef Event Center at Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa, 4876 Haxton Way, Ferndale. Tickets are $60 and include four premium cigars, six spirit samples, two beer samples, appetizers and a door prize entry. All guests must be 21 years or older.

- Steve Earle and The Dukes perform at 8 p.m. Friday, June 20, and Saturday, June 21, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort's Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Tickets $50 and $55.

- The John Conlee Show brings an evening of classic country at 8 p.m. Friday, July 18, and Saturday, July 19, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort's Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Tickets $28 and $32.

- Air Supply performs at 8 p.m. Friday, Sept. 19, and Saturday, Sept. 20, at Skagit Valley Casino Resort's Pacific Showroom, 5984 N. Darrk Lane, Bow. Tickets $60 and $65.

Bellingham Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service